Food Experts

S.No.

Name

E-Mail ID

Mobile No.

Area of Expertrise

1Mr. Amal Kumar Kar akkar999@gmail.com
amalkkar14@gmail.com
+91-9899969135 and 07982531176Click here for details
2Mr. Y. K. Mathurmathur_yk@yahoo.co.in+91-9818667756Lawyer and food law expert (FSSAI, BIS, AGMARK, Legal Metrology..) Ex,Lipton, Nestle and Mother Dairy.
3Mr. Satya Pradeep Pulakurthi sarptechservices@live.in+91-9902880099• Food Product and Process Development & Troubleshooting (Concept to Commissioning)
• Food Safety & Quality Management Systems Development & Implementation
• Food Regulatory Affairs and Regulatory Compliance Assessment
• Food Product and Process Sourcing through Contract Manufacturing Support
Subsectors - Fruits and Vegetables, Dairy, Cereals and Pulses
4Dr. Chetan A Nayak canayak@gmail.com+91-9448108572Process Engineering, Membrane Process, OMD
5Mr. Nakkeeran E bionakkeeran@gmail.com+91-9791668110Downstream Processing, Membrane Processing
6Mr. Raghavendra S N snraghavendra786@yahoo.com+91-9945888845Downstream Processing Operations
7Mr. J. S. Sandhuj45sss@yahoo.co.in+91-9779578260Microbiologist – NABL Assessor
8Mr. R. S. Tanejatanejaraisahib@gmail.com+91-814656999838 years Laborarory experience in Nestle. Established Milk testing lab, General lab, Pesticide residue analyses lab, vitamin analyses lab. as chemistry section head and Technial manager of NABL accredited South Asia Regional Lab. Knowledge of GLP & laboratory assistance to the market.
9Dr. K. L. Gabaklgaba@rediffmail.com+91-9868174329Food Regulations
10Mr. Bhanu Ravalbvr@gdpl.com+91-9974021698Vice President, Gordhandas Desai Pvt. Ltd. (Lab Accessories)
11Mr. S. K. JainJainsuresh51@gmail.com+91-7838084939Milk hygiene, Dairy quality, Food safety audit, Development of new product & package, Food regulations, FSMS, Reduction in food losses
12Mr. D. K. Sethi +91-9945247013Ex-Nestle India Ltd., Hygiene, Microbiologist, HACCP
13Mr. Pradeep K. Chaudhrypradeep_kc@hotmail.com+91-9810236311Food laws
14Mr. Pradeep ShahUniquescientific@vsnl.net +91-9821151323Lab equipements / Reagents / Glassware
15
Mr. M.R. Grovermrgrover@rediffmail.com+91-9810024555Food Regulations
16
Mr. Partha Mukherjeepma2006@googlemail.com+91-9811075613Food Regulations
17
Dr. Rashmi Kulshresthadr_rashmi@regulatorywisdom.com+91-9810851700Regulatory Consultant
18
Mr. Deepak Malhotra deepak@indmotion.com +91-9811056235Industrial Motion Inc- Lab equipment and Reagents
19Mr. V. K. Choprav.k.chopra@strotuscorpsol.com+91-9811318977Quality and Production
20
Dr. D. P. Attreydpattrey@yahoo.co.in+91-9871482388 +91-9717080783ISO 9001, ISO 22000, ISO 17025, QMS 2000, FSMS, GAP, GMP, GCP, GLP
21Durga Prasad Pandapanda_cftri@yahoo.com+91-8600844370Quality, Food Safety and Management System Expert
22Rajangam Krishnanrkayrjay@gmail.com+91-956196204935 years experience, ISO 22000 lead auditor, ISO 9001:2000, Food Technology and Food Safety in Fruit& Veg products, Extruded Products, Health foods and Coconut products
23K V Sureshkvs_a@yahoo.com+91-9880496920Process Engineering, Plant Design, Refrigeration and Air Conditioning
24Dr. D. N. Gandhigandhi.dn@gmail.com
dngandhi@rediffmail.com
+91-9416031085 Food and Industrial Microbiology, Dairy Microbiologist, Probiotics, Fermented milk products, Whey beverages and Starter concentrate
25Chandini S Kumarchansini@gmail.com
Food Science, Nutrition and Dietetics
26Dr. Manisha Guha manishag2012@gmail.com+91-9900584848Grain Processing and Product development
27Dr. Vasudeva Singh singhva2003@yahoo.co.in+91-9901992971Rice technology, rice chemistry, paddy and grain processing, starch technology and starch chemistry.
28Dr. Manjula Smanjulasarode@gmail.comVegetable oil processing, Membrane processing, Process scale up and optimization
29Shruti Pandey prakash_0878@yahoo.in+91-9449859778Expert in the area of Food formulation and product development. My core specialization is in Jack fruit processing and cookies from rice.
30Vishal Chaturvedi Info@baseorganisation.com+91-9869458809Facilator for FSMS, HACCP, Halal, BRC, Global- GAP, FAMIQS, Organic, FSSAI Act Requirements, System and Certifications.
31Rushikesh Karande rushik_19@rediffmail.com+91-9892216853Diploma in dairy tech. with 7 years of experience in Production & Quality with dairy, food, bakery, edible oils industry.
32Benzily Alexanderbenzily.alexander@gmail.com+91-9980523171Food Safety & Quality Specialist, Specialist in seafood processing, Lead auditor for ISO 9000, ISO 22000 (FSMS),ISO 17025 (for labs), FSSC 22000 HACCP and expert in FSS Regulations, Codex
33Rajesh Bhattrajeshbhatt2008@gmail.com+91-9173903154Vegiterian Food Expert, Chef
34Saroj Kumar Chakrabortysaroj4857@gmail.com+91-9836245678Started career in technical stream, but went on to straddle both the revenue and cost cycles of food industry across categories like Dairy, Bakery, Edible oil, Spices, Energy Food etc over the last 33 yrs. - Have worked across MNCs and Indian companies in various geographies, nationally & internationally. - Have created new businesses & brands, managed existing ones, developed new products & technology, set up new sales & distribution networks, built new plants and supply chain.
35Ms. Ketki Mehtainfo@ketki-international.com+91-98200253441. Global Regulatory compliances
2. Product development
3. International Business
4. Food labels
36Dr Charu Mathurcharumilind@gmail.com+91-9868009602I am Advocate on Record Supreme Court of India with 15 years of work experience. Food law is an area of interest for me.

If you find any incorrect information or want your details put up here then please tell us using the Contact Us page.

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: WordPress Themes | Thanks to best wordpress themes, Find WordPress Themes and Themes Directory
Put Free Counter